Grupo Bancolombia

Investor Relations

Bancolombia Analyst Coverage

Meet the analysts in charge of covering Bancolombia S.A.

Meet the analysts in charge of covering Bancolombia S.A.

International Analysts

J.P. MORGAN

Yuri Fernandes

Equity

+55(11)4009-7228

yuri.r.fernandes@jpmorgan.com

J.P. MORGAN

Natalia Corfield

Fixed Income

+(1) 212 834 9150

natalia.corfield@jpmorgan.com

CITI

Jörg Friedemann

Equity

+55(11)4009-7228

jorg.friedemann@citi.com

SANTANDER INVESTMENT SECURITIES

Andrés Soto

Equity

1-212-407-0976

asoto@santander.us

HSBC

Carlos Gómez López

Equity

+(1) (212) 525 5253

carlos.gomezlopez@us.hsbc.com

GOLDMAN SACHS

Tito Labarta

Equity

+1(212)357-6760

tito.labarta@gs.com

CREDIT SUISSE

Alonso García

Equity

+52 55 5283 8917

alonso.garcia@credit-suisse.com

CREDIT SUISSE

Marcelo Telles

Equity

1 212 325 5133

marcelo.telles@credit-suisse.com

LARRAINVIAL

Florencia Stefani

Equity

+(562) 2339 8597

fstefani@larrainvial.com

ITAÚ BBA

Johanna Castro Castro

Equity

+57 318-3308308

Johanna.castro@itaubba.com

BTG PACTUAL

Alonso Aramburu

Equity

+(1) 646 924 2471

alonso.aramburu@btgpactual.com

SCOTIABANK GBM

Jason Mollin

Equity

+1 212 225 5039

jason.mollin@scotiabank.com

MORGAN STANLEY

Jorge Kuri

Equity

+(1)(212) 761 6341

jorge.kuri@morganstanley.com

UBS

Philip Finch

Equity

+44-20-7568 3456

fstefani@larrainvial.com

UBS

Frederic De Mariz

Equity

+55-11-3513 6511

frederic.de-mariz@ubs.com

UBS

Thiago Bovolenta Batista

Equity

+55 11 3513 6518

thiago.batista@ubs.com

BOFA MERRILL LYNCH

Mario Pierry

Equity

+1 646 743 0047

mario.pierry@bofa.com

BOFA MERRILL LYNCH

Ernesto Gabilondo

Equity

+52 55 5201 3428

ernesto.gabilondo@bofa.com

BOFA MERRILL LYNCH

Nicolás Riva

Fixed income

+ (646) 855-2594

nicolas.riva@bofa.com

National Analysts

CREDICORP CAPITAL

Daniel Mora A.

Equity

(571) 339 4400 ext. 1609

dmoraa@credicorpcapital.com

CORREDORES ASOCIADOS

Katherine Ortiz Sogamoso

Equity

(571) 312 3300 ext. 134

kortiz@corredores.com